Contact Information

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 54039 8 King Street East Oshawa, Ontario  L1H 8T2

Administration/General Information:

Phone: 905-444-9672 ext 21
Fax: 905-444-9277
Email: info@drcc.ca

24 Hour Crisis and Support Line: 905-668-9200


Staff

Gemma Broderick, Executive Director

Phone: 905 749 1032

E-mail: gemma@drcc.ca

Wendy, Finance and Office Manager

Email: wendy@drcc.ca

Emma Conner, Community Development and Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 437 228 7396

Email: emma@drcc.ca

Counselling Staff

Lynn, Adult and Human Trafficking Counsellor, Public Education Coordinator 

Phone: 437 227 8361

Email: lynn@drcc.ca

Rochelle, Adult and Youth Counsellor

Phone: 437 234 2378

Email: rochelle@drcc.ca

Tanya, Adult and Francophone Counsellor

Phone: 437 226 9029

Email: tanya@drcc.ca

Isabella, Adult and Youth Counsellor

Phone:437 228 1862

Email: isabella@drcc.ca

Michaela, Counsellor/Intake Worker

Phone: 416 278 1862

Email: michaela@drcc.ca