Contact Information

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 54039 8 King Street East Oshawa, Ontario  L1H 8T2

Phone: 905-444.9672
Fax: 905-444-9277
Email: info@drcc.ca

24 Hour Crisis and Support Line: 905-668-9200

Staff Directory

The DRCC is composed of a team of highly dedicated and knowledgeable staff. They are committed to meeting the diverse needs our clients and community as a whole.

Donna
Executive Director, ext: 24
donna@drcc.ca
Jackie
Office Manager (Admin/Finance), ext: 21
jackief@drcc.ca
Lynn
Counsellor/ Public Education Coordinator, ext: 23
lynn@drcc.ca
Sarah
Counsellor, ext: 22
saraht@drcc.ca
Michaela
Counsellor/Intake Worker, ext: 25
michaela@drcc.ca
Samantha
Community Development and Volunteer Coordinator, ext: 27
samantha@drcc.ca