Contact Information

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 54039 8 King Street East Oshawa, Ontario  L1H 8T2

Administration/General Information:

Phone: 905-444-9672 ext 21
Fax: 905-444-9277
Email: info@drcc.ca

24 Hour Crisis and Support Line: 905-668-9200


Staff

Gemma Broderick, Executive Director (Full-time)

Phone: 905 749 1032

E-mail: gemma@drcc.ca

Wendy, Manager of Finance and Administration, (Part-time)

Email: wendy@drcc.ca

Emma Conner, Community and Crisis Services Manager (Part-time)

Phone: 437 228 7396

Email: emma@drcc.ca

Sara Lidstone,  Development and Volunteer Coordinator (Part-time)

Email: sara@drcc.ca

Phone: 365 688 9540

Counselling Staff

Lynn, Counsellor and Outreach Coordinator/Team Support, (Full-time)

Phone: 647 273 0457

Email: lynn@drcc.ca

Rochelle, Manager of Counselling Services (Full-time)

Phone: 437 234 2378

Email: rochelle@drcc.ca

Tanya, , Counsellor (Human Trafficking/Trent U), (Part-time Sept-Dec)

Phone: 437 226 9029

Email: tanya@drcc.ca

Isabella, Counsellor and Public Education Coordinator, (Full-time)

Phone: 437 228 1862

Email: isabella@drcc.ca

Michaela, Intake Counsellor (Part-Time)

Phone: 416 278 9086

Email: michaela@drcc.ca

Samantha, Counsellor (Full-time)

Email: samanthag@drcc.ca