Contact Information

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 54039 8 King Street East Oshawa, Ontario  L1H 8T2

Administration:

Phone: 905-444-9672 ext 21
Fax: 905-444-9277
Email: info@drcc.ca

24 Hour Crisis and Support Line: 905-668-9200


Staff

Gemma Broderick, Executive Director

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 24

E-mail: gemma@drcc.ca

Jackie, Finance and Office Manager

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 21

Email: Jackie@drcc.ca

Emma Conner, Community Development and Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 27

Email: emma@drcc.ca

Counselling Staff

Lynn, Adult Counsellor and Public Education Coordinator

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 23

Email: lynn@drcc.ca

Rochelle, Adult Counsellor

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 28

Email: rochelle@drcc.ca

Tanya, Adult Counsellor

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 22

Email: tanya@drcc.ca

Isabella, Adult Counsellor

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 26

Email: isabella@drcc.ca

Samantha, Adult Counsellor

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 29

Email: samanthag@drcc.ca

Michaela, Counsellor/Intake Worker

Phone: 905 444 9672 ext: 25

Email: michaela@drcc.ca